Strength

agate-inspiration--16a-sue-duda
sue duda agate inspiration 16a

So much has been going on in my life in the last few months. More than in the past few years – and yet somehow, amongst all the challenging decisions, all the tough choices, I feel stronger than ever. I was lying in bed last night thinking about this and I thought to myself, I can do anything, my body can do anything… It’s clear to me now that strength isn’t sometimes your friends, family, or your life gives you, its something you give yourself. You have to discover it, work at it, build it up, but having it allows you to face anything the crazy world chooses to throw at you.

I wish to all you wonderful women reading this blog that you find and keep your strength.

 


{Kuntsrule stories are written by our readers. Share your own at Kuntsrule Submission.}

Leave a Reply

