kunts we love – join the peace

end patriarchy

In an amazing series of essays, Crates and Ribbons succinctly, effectively, and beautifully writes against the feudal patriarchal lord that is our current society (women as the passed down property). The blog kicks ass – show some kunt loving support and check them out.

I am a feminist living in London, and this blog was born as a result of my various beliefs.

I believe in an equal society free from oppression, where discrimination on the grounds of gender, race and sexuality will be non-existent. I believe in the right of the individual to grow up unhampered by prescribed roles. I believe in freedom from religious tyranny; I believe in independent thought. I believe in clarity of vision, and the courage to speak out about it. I believe that words can lead to change.

kunts we love – join the peace

One thought on “kunts we love – join the peace

  1. Pingback: Step Six 32p-64p Kunt and the gang (sorry but that’s his name) | othermisswmoney

Leave a Reply

